Junaid Khan gets Handscomb but gets no ball, 3rd ODI 2017

Junaid Khan has run out of his luck. Pakistan team has given not one however chances to the Australian batsman Handscomb and this can harm them now. You cannot do this to a player in global level. Pakistan at the lower back foot here at this second.

First Junaid picked up the batsman inside the second slip. It changed into a terrific ball out of doors the off stump and Handscomb edge the ball instantly into the lap of the fielder. The catch changed into taken and the batsman become on his manner out of the floor but then the umpire called him lower back. It become a huge no ball.

Video Link : http://cricajmal.pk/junaid-khan-wicket-no-ball-aus/

The manner Junaid bowled within the first spell he deserved the wicket of Handscomb but that did not occur. He picked him inside the 2nd slip and that grew to become out to be a no ball. Handscomb was almost on his manner out of the park when the umpires recalled him returned in.