Wahab Riaz Given Out By Wrong


Wahab Riaz changed into now not satisfied when he needed to leave the field been given caught behind. The on discipline umpire gave him no longer out however Australian wicket keeper Wade was pretty confident that he has nicked this. It became Wade who pursued the Australian skipper to go for the assessment.

Watch Video :


This was quite controversial. there was no spot at the bat or gloves within the hot spot. Then even inside the snicko meter there was a touch readings however that too got here whilst the ball exceeded the threshold of the bat. Now Wahab’s bat may have hit the pad or floor.